ce0ceac2951843a7504c51b886db4e59

I want to float, remote on your soul….

You stroke me, making me spiral

into cosmic orgasms many light years

away….

I can think of a thousands ways I could drink

from you…

Poised, hoovering, my entity….

I like the way you just skim the edges

of my aura, becoming my rainbow

distraction..

You gently fade in out in ghostly

caresses, dresses…..

We rouse secrets long hidden,

frolicking like children, running

through the moonlight…you..and…I

You invoke me, provoke me,

as my pulse elevates soars

to your waiting lips…..

Come, be mine….

You climb my shaft as I stand

erect and tall, mouth taking it

all….

You glide on slippery incantations

as I spill rituals in your mouth….

So, here we are, you and I, aroused,

awake levitating……

*FOR A SPECIAL FRIEND*