e0ee6bcfadc78506db2c2f0a997c1518

I’m not sure what to say here, dear….

You see, I’ve been hearing this song…

Every step you take, make…just for

sake, but i don’t believe in coincidences…really?

I don’t want to do….this…again….

You hurt me!

I feel light headed, feathery…

I don’t want to be a slave for you…do you

have a clue of my blues?

I believed in fairy tales, and

angel wings….life and death….

Maybe, I need to hold my breath,

would you come, save me?

Not sure with this thing we call life, what

is real, the deal….

Illusions dangle like diamonds, making promises

to sparkle always, and, I, just grey rainbows…not sure

which color to wear today…..

Not sure what to feel….bill….

Maybe, in the end, I was your test, and you

failed badly, sadly….

So, what do i do now that you are on my mind,

never left, always there..ready to tell stories or

the truth…?

Is there a ending…with us..with this….?

Every step i take, you’ll be watching…..

 

 

 

 

 

