PROSPERMIND

Image Link: http://jasonedmiston.deviantart.com/art/Monster-Mash-final-175837624
Picture: ©2010-2014 jasonedmiston

I got love on my fingers,
I got spit on my tongue,
got blood on my teeth,
yeah baby come on.

I got regret on my hands,
babe I loved you too strong,
got hate up my nose,
and shame on my clothes.

I’m your monster man,
I am a monster man!

I got hopes in my eyes,
and tears on my toes,
I got dreams in my stomach,
and down the toilet they go.

Looking at my reflection,
I don’t see it no more,
what’s the attraction?
Nothing there to score.

I’m your monster man,
I am a monster man!

I got scars on my chest,
and bad words fill my head,
there’s despair on my breath,
might as well be dead.

I’m a monster man!
I am a monster man!!

So I say to myself,
man, it’s time to be strong,
turn your…

View original post 8 more words

