842d0e1ff27ce977d8c7ec91678a75f5

I wish once, maybe, twice, you

would just lose control, you know,

pull my hair back, watching my

veins flutter, utter naughty,

or maybe, you would like whispers…

Make me take flight, from your skin

to mine, etching, sketching…paths

to wondering forever….

I want to be your sky, bluing your destiny….

To be the rain that soaks you, I wish….

Mouth on skin, sinking, licking beads

as they color just for me…..

Be bestial, slit my soul, let it

drown, bound you….

Drink me as I run in rivers down

you, as your hands masturbate….

Forsake, hate, love me…..

I want to claw you into, to

turn red, finger paint our

massacre…..

I am shaking with hunger as I

pull you under and I ride high….

I kiss heaven, fall, following hell….

We will both be each others demise….

I, your one wish as we scatter……..

 

