f37c14e8a4e9300966d9cad0246d3775

Been thinking, got a question to ask you….

I want to part, depart for you….

I am bare to share, to mold me with your

fingers, digging into my flesh the vulgar

things yet to be done….

Loosen my mouth, turn the edges up, keep

you place, pace….

Slit me so I can cascade down you, color your

ache….

Slowly I uncover, fallen, yours, in sunsets….

I will be your night…..

Uncurl, you my secret, my french kiss….

One taste, your obsession….

Legs wrapped, draped, no escape….

Bury yourself deep, then repeat….

I want to rake my nails into you in

foreign languages only you could understand…

Make me scream, whipped cream….

Twist me, turn me, fuck me….

Growl as your teeth sink….

Make me plea, just to be free…

Now, I ask, wanna be my lover…?

