bfeeefe02209235cd1024a0700ba851e

Silver threads lace, twine, you are mine…

I want to rattle, paddle you, see

if I can make you come…undone….

I want your spirit drained, to seep into

myself, touch hideaways that have never

be touched…..

Explore me, link, sink, bring me to

the brink..back away, come again,

your favorite sin…..

I am starved, fill me!

I want to savor you the carbon

copy of me, on my tongue, in

my lungs…..

My legs wrapped around you, enslaved

as you begin, end….

You dive into me, a soul parted,

now found its way….

Blood flows, our sacrifices,

our promises, burnt around the

edges, as we eat the other…..

I run red across your lips as you

say my name, as we become one…

Come and smell my rose, lift the

petals, drink my dew, I your harvest

as the past fades away and we become….sole….

We liquefy, dissolving into the other….

I balance on your fin….

Wrists ankles, in shackles…..

Tethered, stripped, I lay bare for you…

I blush, flush, bruise on dark kisses…

Make me beg, my sinister mister….

I spread, you have your way,

Marked in cherry bites…..

nibbling each, your peach….

Veins linked….

Mouth opens, we meet, chained…..

