87c81c3a6abfa11f6de4e1acf5237929

Freshly flossed, red incense,

cinnamon dreams….

I was never sweet to begin with….

Smoke conjures, eyes held upward,

the only caress Heaven will get….

Sick candied, I was never one to

lick twice and be nice….

Mind paces, walking silvery halls…

As I pass windowless faces, trunks

bend and sway, can’t have me….

Fingers twirl, round and round,

magic in the air….

Grazed, dazed I know you are there…

You amuse me, but you can’t fool me…

You bled for me, two sugar drops,

spelled my name in vain….

I wiped my mouth, couldn’t help but

smile….

You will remain thirsty, witchy

lingering on your lips…

You look good in a mask….

Those you loved, will be unloved,

all because you can’t have me…

You rip my face off my skull, what do

you see…the little fishies that can’t swim…

You, not whole, but, unholy, breaking bread,

bloodied tongue, all to feed the SON….

Intertwined, fated, sealed the deal….

