129c2afba8509081daf55d0d401a5c1a
Pointed hat, powered white, inside a straw,
I slide right to you…like a kid safely into his
mothers arms.

My hands are cold, yet you are so warm…
A skeleton, sunken, life ceases to exist under
these wormy eyes.

I seen you crawl like a baby, looking for a exorcism.
God turns His eyes away in shame.

The floors walk, and the walls rest, stained
with humility…

Everyone is consumed, high on something,
locking their demons away while they play, lost
in paranoia.

Eyeballs follow, bloodshot, dilated, black, a monk
in prayer, watch as I mouth insanity.

My own heart in my hands, saving myself from
resurrection.

No need to breathe today, no one would notice the
fake smile on my face.

My insides swell in snowy white, how beautiful
Heaven must look…..

Mists dance, draped in ivory, walking
down the aisle…..
White sleep, powdery pleasure….
I sniff, holding my tears as they cut me a new face.

******************************************

*THIS POEM IS BASED ON A COMMENT I HEARD LADY GAGA
SAY ABOUT HOW SHE FELT ABOUT COCAINE, WHICH IN TURN
INSPIRED A POEM:)*

